Check Out Our Reviews

5 Star Rating
google
Peter Mullins
April 20, 2024

Luigi did a great job, very polite and professional. Highly recommend. Will definitely use the service again

google
Laura De Lucia
April 12, 2024

Luigi was so nice and helpful. He was very quick, clean and respectful of my house. My kids had the playroom couch destroyed and he saved it!! He also did my stairs and landing and they look great. He also helped with a big string and made it 100 times better! 5 stars! Highly recommend! ;-)

google
Aoife Fay
April 12, 2024

Excellent service with excellent results, would highly recommend

google
Eoghan Concannon
April 11, 2024

Great job freshening up our carpets, look new again!

google
George Ellis
April 8, 2024

Friendly and reliable,done a great job on my carpets,would highly recommend and will definitely use again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

google
kim keenan
April 8, 2024

Very professional service Carpets came up fantastic Great value ! Would definitely recommend

google
Ewa Brown
March 31, 2024

I would like to highly recommend Superior Carpet Cleaning. I found them to be punctual, professional and value for money. It’s our second time booking this service.

google
Gosia Prusinowska
March 30, 2024

Excellent service. Thank you!

google
Ronan Keane
March 28, 2024

Very good service today from the two lads. Very efficient . Carpets came up really clean. Very happy with the job. Would definitely recommend them!!!

google
John Delahunty
March 28, 2024

Amazing job carried out by Luigi highly recommend 5 stars

google
Bernie Flynn
March 27, 2024

Great job and very reliable

google
Sarah Mcnamara
March 21, 2024

I had Luigi come and clean my carpets . He did a great job and I look forward to calling him soon to have them done again. They are so clean and fresh when he does them

google
niketa Cavanagh
March 21, 2024

Luigi cleaned all mattresses and couches in our two properties during a house move last year and did an amazing job! The couches came up like new and we were very happy! we will get the couches done again this year! highly recommend!! Lovely guy to deal with and a very good competitive price. Thank you Luigi

google
Michael Murphy
March 21, 2024

Luigi and his colleague were very professional and did a great job. Provides great customer service, easy to deal with and I would highly recommend.

google
john fitzgerald
March 21, 2024

Top class job cleaning my carpet on landing , couches , kitchen chairs and floor tiles. Our house looks like new..... They were very good at their job and very tidy. Would highly recommend them and we will definitely use them again...

google
Tina Cusack
March 21, 2024

Professional and prompt service very pleased with the results I got my hall stairs and landing cleaned thank you for a job well done!

google
Sue Foley
March 18, 2024

Super good job done on carpets & couches.. very nice team and I have already booked them for marble cleaning & recommended them to my friends..

google
John Sheridan
March 15, 2024

Arrived early and very courteous. Work was done to a really high standard. I would highly recommend this service to anyone, and will happily use it again myself in the future. Thank you

google
Mike Shinnors
March 15, 2024

Friendly approachable professional and a super job would highly recommend

google
Dave O'Brien
March 14, 2024

Fantastic service, punctual, efficient and affordable, highly recommend Superior Carpet Cleaning

google
Miriam O'Connor
March 14, 2024

Luigi did a super job on my carpets recently. Highly recommend!

google
Rachel Treacy
March 13, 2024

Luigi is great, cleaned everything in great time and for a great price. Didn't leave any mess behind.

google
Emma Ryan
January 13, 2024

Can’t recommend enough!! I had big soot stains on a brand new carpet, I thought it was ruined. He was so professional, explained each step of the cleaning process and now the carpet is like new again. Thanks so much, will definitely be using you again!!

google
Ludovica Mele
October 4, 2023

Had my carpet cleaned and the guys did an amazing job! Would recommend 100%

google
Helen Ling
October 2, 2023

It was very excellent service. I am very happy with the result. The apartment was brand-new again! Luigi in Limerick helped me with this. I would highly recommend his service!

google
Ecaterina Maler
October 1, 2023

Today I had a very good experience with Luigi and Superior Carpet Cleaning. Great job done, very pleasant and professional. Will definitely use it again! Thank you very much! Highly recommend!

google
Diana Keays
September 25, 2023

Superb service. Lightest colour carpet with extensive stains has come up like new in our living room. Didn't think it was possible but an excellent job, the carpet is exactly like new. Thanks Luigi and Co!

google
Kevin Carey
September 20, 2023

Used this company today to deep clean our stairs and landing and 2 of our bedrooms. Roberto did an incredible job the carpets look brand new and it was very satisfying to see how much dirt was removed when he emptied the water tank. We are extremely happy with this service and intend to rebook luigi and his team to clean our couches and rugs next. Have recommended his service to our friends looking to freshen up their homes before Christmas. Also priced reasonably and competitively as we shopped around for quotes before hand.

google
simone scanlon
September 19, 2023

Absolutely amazing team, very professional and would recommend 100%

google
Kellie Hand
September 18, 2023

Very professional, our couches and chairs came up good as new. Will definitely be a returning customer.

google
Jean Bolger
September 17, 2023

Brilliant job done great value for money would highly recommend

google
Sharon Reynolds
September 7, 2023

I had my 2 couches cleaned by superior carpet cleaning. They done fantastic job and very friendly and easy to deal with.very responsive to messages and couches are not only clean but smell fresh! Highly recommended!

google
Stacey Payne
September 2, 2023

I’d my stairs cleaned Luigi was very professional and friendly done a fantastic job I will definitely use this company again.

google
Claire Porter
September 2, 2023

I would highly recommend Superior Carpet Cleaning. The service provided was amazing - my carpets & couches looks brand new. I would highly recommend to anyone. Fantastic service, professional & very reasonable prices. Thank you Luigi 🙂 I will definitely be a returning customer!

google
noelle o'connor
September 2, 2023

Luigi and his team are amazing! Great value and amazing service. I was considering replacing our sitting room carpet before our new baby arrived but he cleaned it no time. It was all stained and dirty by 6 years of wear and dog oils and it came up like new. I will be getting him back on a regular basis. Can’t recommend him enough

google
Sheila Mc Cormack
August 29, 2023

Great job on my sitting room furniture professional job happy with the service

google
Jennifer Murphy
August 29, 2023

Lovely service lads really nice quick and cheap will be getting them back

google
Mary Vithalani
August 27, 2023

Had our stairs carpet cleaned on Saturday (26.08.23) and we’re delighted with the result. We recently had some work done in our house so the carpet had become very grubby and needed a good clean It’s like new! Luigi was a pleasure to deal with. He was very responsive, professional & would have no hesitation recommending or using his services again

google
Vamsee Veena
August 27, 2023

I would like to recommend superior cleaning services as Luigi came on time, done his work perfectly and is professional. We used his deep carpet cleaning service. Thank you for your amazing work.

google
Kim Mullane
August 26, 2023

Luigi and his staff were most obliging when I asked for their services with very little notice. Nothing was a problem for Luigi. He was punctual and great at communicating and explaining the process of their cleaning service. Our couch was messy from food and milk with 3 children and it is now immaculate. Same for the three mattresses he cleaned. They left the area tidy on departure and messaged to check that I was happy with the service provided. I’m SO impressed. Thank you so much to you and your team. We will absolutely be returning customers.

google
Elaine Harte
August 18, 2023

Highly recommend these lads, very happy with results on my carpet! Will defo have ye back again, thanks again!

google
Kessy Obst
August 18, 2023

Best service ever - fast, friendly, professional- my carpet and the marble looks like new. Thank you so much for your business and will get back to you for the next step.

google
Katie Corbett
August 16, 2023

Luigi did an amazing job. Very easy process from start to finish. We recently bought and moved into our home that had a tired, old carpet - now brought back to life. He has helped us save time & money not having to replace it. Thank you for the amazing service Luigi!

google
Caroline O'Dwyer
August 14, 2023

Had Stairs and Landing Carpets Cleaned ,thrilled with the result, extremely professional. Would highly recommend this service. Will definitely be using ye again!

google
Jean Gibson
August 14, 2023

Would highly Luigi, arrived when promised and did an excellent job on cleaning the mattress.

google
Lorna Omalley
August 12, 2023

Absolutely delighted with these guys did an amazing Job on my stairs landing and couch can not recommend them enough 5 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟 on time fast and very impressed

google
Samantha Neary
August 11, 2023

Luigi and Robert did an amazing job on my stairs, landing. With 2 dogs running around the place, it was badly needed. It came up like new. He also did our swivel chair and footstool. Highly recommend. Very efficient, professional and sound!

google
Laura Kearney
August 10, 2023

Professional, friendly and efficient - very happy with their service and happy to recommend them

google
Donna Keehan
August 5, 2023

Very happy with service carpet came up brand new again. Very professional Thank you

google
Sarah Butler
August 3, 2023

I had my stairs and landing carpets cleaned plus two an chairs. Excellent, professional service. Straight to work and done within the hour. Cleaned up well after themselves too. Would definitely recommend 👌

Get in touch

Get your free quotation today. We can quote most jobs over the phone or by email. We also have in person consultation service which is totally free.

We are fully insured and trained to carry out any of our cleaning services at your home or business.
Superior Carpet Cleaning Logo
Follow us:
Contact
Subscribe to our newsletter
©2024 Superior Carpet Cleaning - All rights reserved